



(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR

1. ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head -Department of Computer Science	Member
Dr. Priya Srinivasa	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member
Mrs. Archana C	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member

PRINCIPAL
BMS College of Commerce & Management
Bengaluru

2. PARENTS-TEACHERS COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Preethi Stanley	Associate Professor, Head of Department of Management, Head- Corporate Communication Department	Member
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mrs. Tejashwini T.S.	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Mr. Ramkishore	Assistant Professor, Department of English	Member
Mr. Dhanush R C	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

3. MENTOR COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Preethi Stanley	Associate Professor, Head of Department of Management, Head-Corporate Communication Department	Member
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Mrs. Tejashwini T.S.	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Priya Srinivasa	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member
Ms. Keerthana H R	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

4. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Mrs Tejashwini T S	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Beer Mani Pandey	Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi	Member
Ms. Aaminah Firdos	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Lokesh	Physical Education Director Department of Physical Education	Member
Mr. Nittin Vittal	Student	Member
Ms. Amulya C	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

5. PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Dr. Prathibha Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of English	Member
Mr. Ram Kishore	Assistant Professor, Department of English	Member
Mrs. Komalatha B C	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Mrs. Sanjana K R	Assistant Librarian, Department of Library	Member
Mr. Ghanashyam	Student	Member
Ms. Megha S	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

6. STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Preethi Stanley	Associate Professor, Head of Department of Management, Head-Corporate Communication Department	Member
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Vivek S	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Geetha	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit	Member
Ms. Sowmya V	Assistant Professor, Department of Kannada	Member
Mr. Balaram M	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
Mr. Govind Ramkishore	Student	Member
Ms. Kushi Jitendra Patel	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

7. EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Lokesh	Deputy Director, Department of Physical Education	Member
Dr. Kumar Indrabetta	Assistant Professor, Department of Kannada	Member
Mrs. Sowmya V	Assistant Professor, Department of Kannada	Member
Ms. Yashaswini S	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce and Management	Member
Mr. Shreesha Huddar	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Mr. Vineeth Patel	Student	Member
Ms. Bindu S	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

8. COUNSELLING CELL		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Preethi Stanley	Associate Professor, Head of Department of Management, Head-Corporate Communication Department	Member
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Balaram M	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Application	Member
Mr. Vivek S	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Mr. Sharath Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member
Mr. Sandeep L	Student	Member
Mr. Janya S	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

9. HUMAN RIGHTS CELL		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Mrs. Tejashwini T.S.	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Priya Srinivasa	Assistant Professor, Department of Management	Member
Mr. Vivek S	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Ms. Keerthana H R	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member
Mr. Mithun Chakravarthy	Student	Member
Ms. Rachana N	Student	Member





(Affiliated to Bangalore City University & Approved by Govt. of Karnataka & AICTE)

SQUAD CONSTITUTED FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

1. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Mrs. Tejashwini T.S.	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Mr. Lokesh	Physical Education Instructor, Department of Physical Education	Member
Dr. Beer Mani Pandey	Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi	Member
Dr. Deepashree S G	Advocate	Member

PRINCIPAL
BMS College of Commerce & Management
Bengaturu

2. PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE		
Dr. Pankaj Choudhary	Principal	Chairperson
Dr. Manu H Natesh	Assistant Professor, Head of Commerce	Member
Mr. Kiran Kumar M N	Assistant Professor, Head - Department of Computer Science	Member
Dr. Prathibha Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of English	Member
Mr. Ram Kishore	Assistant Professor, Department of English	Member
Mrs. Komalatha B C	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
Dr. Deepashree S G	Advocate	Member